A collection of short mixes, 6 trax in average.
We Are The People 00:24:00
Yeah 00:25:55
In Your Face 00:31:53
Re Dis Connect 00:30:10
Wide 00:34:09
A collection of mixes with an influx of house, deep house, tech house and techno.
Lunar 00:49:51
Frankie Knuckles Tribute 01:39:50
The Lana Del Rey Madness 01:05:24
Mad Music 01:26:10
No Hero In Her Sky 01:16:26
Interstellar 01:16:26
A Bitch Is A Bitch 01:07:30
Jaguar 01:57:22
Summer And Rain 01:07:40
Hey Hey 01:30:35
All Nite 00:54:28
Come On Over 01:00:59
Zu Früh Zu Spät 01:09:07
The Blues 00:52:28
The Dope 01:00:19
A collection of mixes with an influx of techno, trance and old school techno.
Yesterdayland #1 01:04:53
Yesterdayland #2 01:09:45
Yesterdayland #3 01:30:31
A collection of techno mixes with an influx of techno, minimal, house.
Tone Tool 01:05:33
This This This 00:42:01
Coldplay 02:16:31
FKH MUSIC presents high quality DJ sets for free download. Started as a hobby in 2012, FKH has mixed hundreds of sets. Here are a few examples of his work.
Not for commercial use, not for public broadcasting, not for resale, not for sharing. For personal use only! All rights reserved.